Dane kontaktowe

Siedziba firmy

Adres

ul. Azotowa 21

41-503 Chorzów

Dział Logistyki

Monika Sternal

601 307 499

ViPlast@ViPlast.pl

Monika.Sternal@ViPlast.pl

 

Dane

NIP: 627-24-04-358

KRS: 0000225555

Księgowość

Iwona Lempa

609 990 880

Iwona.Lempa@ViPlast.pl

Prezes Zarządu

Marek Strauss

601 463 081

Marek.Strauss@ViPlast.pl

ViPlast Sp z o.o. - siedziba

Zakład produkcyjny nr. 1

Adres

Brzezna 420

33-386 Podegrodzie

Kierownik Zakładu

Karol Strauss

669 724 990

Karol.Strauss@ViPlast.pl

 

ViPlast Sp z o.o. - zakład produkcyjny

Zakład produkcyjny nr. 2

Adres

Podrzecze 233

33-386 Podegrodzie

Kierownik Zakładu

Karol Strauss

669 724 990

Karol.Strauss@ViPlast.pl

 

ViPlast Sp z o.o. - zakład produkcyjny

Handel

Dyrektor Handlowy

Sławomir Bytomski

603 896 083

Slawomir.Bytomski@ViPlast.pl

Dyrektor Sprzedaży

Piotr Kowalczyk

601 453 068

Piotr.Kowalczyk@ViPlast.pl

Doradca Handlowy

Tomasz Mąkosa

515 318 925‬

Tomasz.Makosa@ViPlast.pl

Doradca Handlowy

Mariusz Góra

502 380 339

Mariusz.Gora@ViPlast.pl

Doradca Handlowy

Sławomir Szczeblowski

515 318 825

Slawomir.Szczeblowski@ViPlast.pl