Dane kontaktowe

Siedziba firmy

Adres

ul. Azotowa 21

41-503 Chorzów

Sekretariat

601 307 499

viplast@viplast.pl

Dział logistyki

Grzegorz Słowik

601 896 084

Grzegorz.Slowik@ViPlast.pl

Dane

NIP: 627-24-04-358

KRS: 0000225555

Dział sprzedaży

601 307 499

603 896 084

viplast@viplast.pl

Księgowość

Iwona Lempa

609 990 880

Iwona.Lempa@ViPlast.pl

Prezes zarządu

Marek Strauss

601 463 081

Marek.Strauss@ViPlast.pl

ViPlast Sp z o.o. - siedziba

Zakład produkcyjny

Adres

Brzezna 420

33-386 Podegrodzie

Kierownik zakładu

Anna Wolak

667 760 012

ViPlast Sp z o.o. - zakład produkcyjny

Handel

Dyrektor handlowy

Sławomir Bytomski

603 896 083

Slawomir.Bytomski@ViPlast.pl

Dyrektor makroregionu

Wojciech Bocheński

609 993 503

Wojciech.Bochenski@ViPlast.pl

Dyrektor makroregionu

Piotr Kowalczyk

601 453 068

Piotr.Kowalczyk@ViPlast.pl